Translate

Print Friendly and PDF

The Matrix Dictionary


The Matrix Dictionary is related to my concept of The Matrix Conspiracy. It is also related to my page My Work as a Paranormal Investigator, where it started as an index growing too large.

The Dictionary is not a place for seeking objective information. It´s giving my own argument, which all free thinking philosophers do – but it of course follows the basic principles of philosophy. It is, as everything else I write about, also related to my teaching Meditation as an Art of Life.

The Dictionary is unfinished and will be in a constant state of updating. Many of the articles are uncompleted and only consist of keywords, comments or links. I don´t write the articles as a systematic A to Z of what I find relevant, but rather as what I come across incidentally.

Therefore I also welcome readers to come with suggestions for topics. 

The topics which haven´t got a link are in preparation.

A



Jorge Luis Borges: https://mortentolboll.weebly.com/jorge-luis-borges-the-matrix-dictionary.html

Bridge between Science and Spirituality: http://mortentolboll.weebly.com/bridge-between-science-and-spirituality-the-matrix-dictionary.html

C



D






G




J

K


L

Robert Lanza: https://mortentolboll.weebly.com/robert-lanza-the-matrix-dictionary.html 

Bruce Lipton: https://mortentolboll.weebly.com/bruce-lipton-the-matrix-dictionary.html

M

The Matrix Conspiracy Fascism: http://mortentolboll.weebly.com/the-matrix-conspiracy-fascism-the-matrix-dictionary.html (updates and commentaries to the main article The Fascism of Theosophy)


The Matrix Conspiracy updates: http://mortentolboll.weebly.com/the-matrix-conspiracy-updates-the-matrix-dictionary.html (updates and commentaries to the main article The Matrix Conspiracy)

N

O








Q



S


The Seek Safely Promise: http://mortentolboll.weebly.com/the-seek-safely-promise-the-matrix-dictionary.html

Rupert Sheldrake: https://mortentolboll.weebly.com/rupert-sheldrake-the-matrix-dictionary.html 

Simulation Theory: http://mortentolboll.weebly.com/simulation-theory-the-matrix-dictionary.html

Spiritual Placebo: https://mortentolboll.weebly.com/spiritual-placebo-the-matrix-dictionary.html

Supporting Exercises: http://mortentolboll.weebly.com/supporting-exercises-the-matrix-dictionary.html (updates and commentaries to the supporting exercises in my book Meditation as an Art of Life – a Basic Reader, and to the article The Three Aspects of Meditation in my book Dream Yoga)

T

U

V


Ken Wilber: http://mortentolboll.weebly.com/ken-wilber-the-matrix-dictionary.html (Updates and commentaries to the main article: A Critique of Ken Wilber and his Integral Method)


Oprah Winfrey: https://mortentolboll.weebly.com/oprah-winfrey-the-matrix-dictionary.html

X

Y

Z

No comments:

Post a Comment